The University currently has one national engineering research centre (National Engineering Research Center for Carbonhydrate Synthesis), one national local joint engineering laboratory for Zeolite Membrane, one National Freshwater Fish Processing Technology Research Center, one national university science park, two national experimental teaching demonstration centers, two China Ministry of Education key laboratories (Key Laboratory of Poyang Lake Wetland and Watershed Research under the Ministry of Education, and Key Laboratory of Functional Small Organic Molecule under the Ministry of Education), Madagascar Research Center, one National College Counselor Development Research Center, two international S&T cooperation bases, one key lab under the General Administration of Sport, one state level S&T service platform, four CTTI source think tanks, two provincial key think tanks, six provincial level “2011 Collaborative Innovation Centers”, three high level innovation platform projects for higher education institutions in Jiangxi Province, ten provincial key labs, four provincial engineering research centers, three Provincial Exemplar Cultivation Bases of Production-education-research Integration, two provincial engineering labs, four provincial key research bases of Philosophy and Social Sciences, nine provincial key research bases of Humanities and Social Sciences, two key research bases of Culture and Arts of the provincial department of culture, one Jiangxi Provincial Integrity Culture Research Center, ten provincial technology centers of Software Sciences. Since 2010, the University has won one second-level national prize for progress in Science and Technology, one second prize of S&T progress among national university research achievements, and two outstanding achievement awards for Humanities and Social Science and Science of Education, and been awarded one grants for key projects of the national-level social science fund, four grant for significant bidding project, twelve significant projects, one major international cooperative research project of NSFC, one special project of the National-level “863” Project,one Pre-research “973”Project, one significant earmarked international cooperation project, one S&T support project of the national-level, two hundred and twenty nine national social science fund projects, four hundred and ninety four national natural science fund projects, four national software science projects. The University has won over thirty Jiangxi province-level projects including key special S&T projects of Jiangxi province, projects of the S&T execution program of Jiangxi Provincial Education Department, significant bidding projects of Jiangxi Economic and Social Development, key projects of Philosophy and Social Sciences Fund for higher education institutions in Jiangxi province.Since 2012, the University’s total amount of research fund added up to 100 million yuan, total number of national-level social science fund projects and natural science fund projects ranked 10th among Normal Universities. In 2016, the University has won forty one national social science fund projects, including three major bidding and commissioned projects. The total number of projects approved for the year ranked 7th in the nation’ s universities, and ranked the first among the national normal colleges and universities in the province. By 2018, fifty two projects approved by national natural science foundation. According to Nature Index published in 2018, JXNU ranks 77th among Chinese universities. JXNU publishes five journals, among which, three are Core Chinese Journals, and two are CSSCI source journals. Journal of Jiangxi Normal University (Philosophy and Social Sciences Edition) was selected into the report on AMI comprehensive evaluation of Chinese Journal of Humanities and Social Sciences (2018), which made it be the only comprehensive journal of University that has been selected into the core journals of three authoritative evaluation systems in China at the same time.

                        强国彩 黎城县 | 沾化县 | 宁南县 | 临泉县 | 织金县 | 泰兴市 | 科尔 | 七台河市 | 太白县 | 临泉县 | 宜都市 | 新密市 | 鲁山县 | 宿州市 | 中阳县 | 搜索 | 台南市 | 桃园县 | 河源市 | 兴业县 | 如东县 | 苏尼特左旗 | 阜新 | 滨海县 | 日土县 | 兴安县 | 深水埗区 | 蒙山县 | 吉木乃县 | 雷州市 | 枣强县 | 洛阳市 | 三亚市 | 徐水县 | 麻城市 | 治县。 | 恩施市 | 微山县 | 旌德县 | 永吉县 | 霍邱县 | 武邑县 | 海原县 | 衡南县 | 太湖县 | 连云港市 | 甘孜 | 义乌市 | 禄丰县 | 辽宁省 | 英山县 |