The University has the right to grant doctoral degrees, as well as it is the first batch of colleges or universities which are authorized to grant bachelor’s and master’s degrees throughout China. JXNU offers degrees in Philosophy, Economics, Law, Education, Literature, History, Science, Engineering, Management, and Fine Arts. There are 23 colleges under the University, in addition to an independent college (College of Science and Technology), with 89 bachelor’s degree programs. It has 9 disciplines in which it is authorized to grant doctoral degrees at the highest level (Marxist Theory, Chinese Language and Literature, Chemistry, Psychology, Education, History of China, Mathematics, Geography, and Management Science and Engineering), 5 mobile post-doctoral stations, 31 disciplines in which it is authorized to grant master’s degrees at the first level, and 17 other programs which may grant professional master’s degrees. Marxist Theory, Chemistry, Psychology, and Chinese Language and Literature are selected as the first-class disciplines of Jiangxi province. One discipline (Chemistry) enters global top 100 according to the Essential Science Indicators. The discipline of Marxist Theory graded at the level of A, and Education, Psychology, Chinese Language and Literature, Mathematics and Chemistry graded at the level of B in the fourth round of subject evaluation.

                        强国彩 石楼县 | 平武县 | 通州区 | 洪江市 | 杭锦旗 | 临清市 | 城固县 | 襄汾县 | 鹤峰县 | 巴东县 | 莱芜市 | 浦北县 | 莒南县 | 建宁县 | 玉山县 | 安义县 | 顺平县 | 平安县 | 冷水江市 | 鄂尔多斯市 | 罗城 | 田阳县 | 晋城 | 聂荣县 | 长宁县 | 龙门县 | 青海省 | 大宁县 | 凤山县 | 错那县 | 莫力 | 饶阳县 | 芮城县 | 黄浦区 | 桐庐县 | 界首市 | 涟水县 | 泰宁县 | 诸暨市 | 托克托县 | 灯塔市 | 香河县 | 仲巴县 | 龙川县 | 永定县 | 大兴区 | 曲靖市 | 新安县 | 四川省 | 满城县 | 甘南县 |